Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Analytic Computational Complexity

Advisor: Joseph Frederick Traub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerard BaudetCarnegie Mellon University1978
Chen-Mou ChengHarvard University20072
Robert CohnCarnegie Mellon University1992
Allan FisherCarnegie Mellon University19841
Michael FosterCarnegie Mellon University1984
Mark GaynorHarvard University2001
Youngjune GwonHarvard University2015
Raquel HillHarvard University2002
Feng-Hsiung HsuCarnegie Mellon University1989
Brad KarpHarvard University20002
Monica LamCarnegie Mellon University198786
Philip LehmanCarnegie Mellon University1984
Charles LeisersonCarnegie Mellon University1981111
Robert MorrisHarvard University19995
Kemal OflazerCarnegie Mellon University19871
John PieperCarnegie Mellon University1993
Harry PrintzCarnegie Mellon University1991
John RobinsonCarnegie Mellon University1982
Siang SongCarnegie Mellon University1981
Alan SussmanCarnegie Mellon University19912
Koan-Sin TanNational Chiao Tung University2003
Clark ThompsonCarnegie Mellon University1980
Shie-Yuan WangHarvard University1999
I-Chen WuCarnegie Mellon University1993

According to our current on-line database, Hsiang-Tsung Kung has 24 students and 232 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47159 for the advisor ID.