Monica Sin-Ling Lam


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Systolic Array Optimizing Compiler

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saman AmarasingheStanford University199719
Jennifer-Ann AndersonStanford University1997
Sudheendra HangalStanford University2012
David HeineStanford University2004
Shih-Wei LiaoStanford University2000
Amy LimStanford University2001
Benjamin LivshitsStanford University2006
Michael MartinStanford University2008
Todd MowryStanford University199411
Brian MurphyStanford University2002
Jason NiehStanford University19994
Jeffrey OplingerStanford University2004
Martin RinardStanford University199421
Constantine SapuntzakisStanford University2007
Patrick SathyanathanStanford University2001
Daniel ScalesStanford University1996
Brian SchmidtStanford University2000
Michael SmithStanford University19928
Christopher UnkelStanford University2010
John WhaleyStanford University2007
Robert WilsonStanford University19981
Michael WolfStanford University1992

According to our current on-line database, Monica Lam has 22 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50307 for the advisor ID.