Brad Nelson Karp

Ph.D. Harvard University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geographic Routing for Wireless Networks

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrea BittauUniversity College London2009
Petr MarchenkoUniversity College London2014

According to our current on-line database, Brad Karp has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69505 for the advisor ID.