Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1915 Russia
Dissertation: The Integral and Trigonometric Series

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pavel AleksandrovLomonosov Moscow State University19271335
Nina BariLomonosov Moscow State University192640
Vera BogomolovaLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir FedorovLomonosov Moscow State University19351
Valerii GlivenkoLomonosov Moscow State University19381
Lyudmila KeldyshLomonosov Moscow State University15
Aleksandr KhinchinLomonosov Moscow State University464
Andrei KolmogorovLomonosov Moscow State University19252624
Aleksandr Kronrod194951
Mikhail LavrentjevLomonosov Moscow State University1933363
Lazar LusternikLomonosov Moscow State University1926204
Aleksei LyapunovSteklov Institute of Mathematics193958
Dmitrii MenshovLomonosov Moscow State University1916149
Petr Novikov133
Lev ShnirelmanLomonosov Moscow State University5
Mikhail SouslinLomonosov Moscow State University
Pavel UrysonLomonosov Moscow State University1921

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Luzin has 17 students and 5036 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10479 for the advisor ID.