Aleksandr Yakovlevich Khinchin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandr BuchstabMoscow State University1939178
Aleksandr GelfondMoscow State University1935106
Boris GnedenkoMoscow State University128
Dmitrii RaikovMoscow State University194116

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Khinchin has 4 students and 429 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.