Petr Sergeevich Novikov


Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adian, Sergei195529
Bulitko, ValeriyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1973
Kuznetsov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19658
Lyapunov, AlekseiSteklov Institute of Mathematics193977
Muchnik, AlbertMoscow State Pedagogical Institute195912
Taimanov, AsanLomonosov Moscow State University194724
Trakhtenbrot, BorisInstitute of Mathematics, Ukrainian Academy of Science19503
Yablonskii, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University195327

According to our current on-line database, Petr Novikov has 8 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55513 for the advisor ID.