Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1901 Russia
Dissertation: Concerning One Class of Orthogonal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nicolai Vasilievich Bugaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pavel AleksandrovMoscow State University19271296
Sergei ByushgensMoscow State University1908
Sergei FinikovMoscow State University19
Vladimir GolubevMoscow State University4
Archil KharadzeMoscow State University
Nikolai LuzinMoscow State University19154828
Dmitrii MenshovMoscow State University1916142
Ivan PetrovskyMoscow State University394
Ivan PrivalovMoscow State University191613
Leonid SretenskiiMoscow State University19294
Vyacheslaw StepanovMoscow State University1915135
Adolph YushkevichMoscow State University10

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Egorov has 12 students and 5197 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24109 for the advisor ID.