Ross John Anderson


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Robust Computer Security

Advisor 1: Roger Michael Needham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joseph BonneauUniversity of Cambridge2012
George DanezisUniversity of Cambridge2004
Feng HaoUniversity of Cambridge2007
Markus KuhnUniversity of Cambridge20025
Frank StajanoUniversity of Cambridge20015
Robert WatsonUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Ross Anderson has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137937 for the advisor ID.