Frank Stajano

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Security for Ubiquitous Computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ross John Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jonathan AndersonUniversity of Cambridge2012
Alastair BeresfordUniversity of Cambridge2004
Kasim RehmanUniversity of Cambridge2005
Pablo VidalesUniversity of Cambridge2005
Ford-Long WongUniversity of Cambridge2007

According to our current on-line database, Frank Stajano has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193553 for the advisor ID.