Markus Günther Kuhn


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Compromising emanations: eavesdropping risks of computer displays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ross John Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Saar DrimerUniversity of Cambridge2009
Gerhard HanckeUniversity of Cambridge2008
Andrew LewisUniversity of Cambridge2012
Steven MurdochUniversity of Cambridge2007
Piotr ZielińskiUniversity of Cambridge2005

According to our current on-line database, Markus Kuhn has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161231 for the advisor ID.