Peter McCullagh


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analysis of Ordered Categorical Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Anthony C. Atkinson
Advisor 2: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chih-Rung ChenThe University of Chicago1997
David CliffordThe University of Chicago2004
Gauss CordeiroUniversity of London198224
Harry CraneThe University of Chicago2012
Melinda DrumThe University of Chicago1991
Su-Yeon KimThe University of Chicago2008
John KolassaThe University of Chicago19891
Bing LiThe University of Chicago199212
Zhenming ShunThe University of Chicago1995
Zhiqiang TanThe University of Chicago2003
Ernst-Jan WitThe University of Chicago2000
Jie YangThe University of Chicago20061
Qi-Yu ZhangThe University of Chicago1995

According to our current on-line database, Peter McCullagh has 13 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67413 for the advisor ID.