Anthony C. Atkinson


Ph.D. University of London UnitedKingdom

Advisor: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peter McCullaghUniversity of London197751
Luis PericchiImperial College London19817

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Atkinson has 2 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73607 for the advisor ID.