Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor 1: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fedor AndreevSteklov Institute of Mathematics1996
Vladimir BuslaevSt. Petersburg State University196342
Ludvig FaddeevSt. Petersburg State University1959103
Kirill GolovkinSt. Petersburg State University1962
Aleksander Ivanov19661
Varga KalantarovSteklov Institute of Mathematics198814
Lev KapitanskiiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19817
Anatolii Oskolkov19761
Valerii RivkindSt. Petersburg State University196813
Victor ShubovSteklov Institute of Mathematics19826
Vsevolod SolonnikovSt. Petersburg State University196114
L. StupyalisSt. Petersburg State University1966
Alexander TreskunovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1975
Nina UraltsevaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University196022

According to our current on-line database, Olga Ladyzhenskaya has 14 students and 194 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54543 for the advisor ID.