Nina Nikolaevna Uraltseva


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State Pedagogical University 1960 Russia
Dissertation: Regularity of Solutions of Multydimensional Elliptic Equations and Variational Problems

Advisor: Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Algirdas AmbrazeviciusSt. Petersburg State University1981
Darya ApushkinskayaSt. Petersburg State University1993
Arina ArkhipovaSt. Petersburg State University19743
Aleksas DomarkasSt. Petersburg State University1982
Mars GabbasovSt. Petersburg State University1989
Nina IvochkinaSteklov Institute of Mathematics19683
Sufyan KardanovSt. Petersburg State University1992
Alexander NazarovSt. Petersburg State University19883
Tamara RozhkovskayaSt. Petersburg State University1983
Vera TregubSt. Petersburg State University1989
Kanat TulenbaevSt. Petersburg State University1988
Anarkul UrdaletovaSt. Petersburg State University1983
Viktor VyalovSt. Petersburg State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Nina Uraltseva has 13 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54545 for the advisor ID.