Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky


Ph.D. Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nikolai BrishMoscow State University19532
Lev ChudovMoscow State University1952
Aleksey FilippovMoscow State University1953
Sergey GodunovMoscow State University19547
Olga LadyzhenskayaSt. Petersburg State University185
Evgenii Landis195348
Valentin MikhailovMoscow State University1
Anatoliy MyshkisMoscow State University195135
Olga OleinikMoscow State University1950106
Victor RyabenkiiMoscow State University19526
Evgenii ZhidkovMoscow State University1952

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Petrovsky has 11 students and 395 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55146 for the advisor ID.