Samuel Frederick Edwards


Ph.D. Harvard University UnitedStates

Advisor: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beeby, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1961
Kingdon, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1987
Lieb, ElliottUniversity of Birmingham195641
Liverpool, TanniemolaUniversity of Cambridge1995
Sampanthar, S.University of Cambridge19611
Sherrington, DavidVictoria University of Manchester17

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Edwards has 6 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45990 for the advisor ID.