Don Bernard Zagier


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Equivariant Pontrjagin Classes and Applications to Orbit Spaces

Advisor: Friedrich Hirzebruch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Soumya BhattacharyaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Herbert GanglRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19953
Yoshiki HayashiRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19937
Svetlana KatokUniversity of Maryland College Park19833
Winfried KohnenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn198014
Maxim KontsevichRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19917
David KramerUniversity of Maryland College Park1983
Anton MellitRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Gerd MersmannRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1998
Tobias MühlenbruchUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Najib Ouled AzaiezUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2005
Martin RaumRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Robert SczechRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19813
Nils-Peter SkoruppaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19844
Georgia TriantafillouRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1978
Christian WeißJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2012
Sander ZwegersUniversiteit Utrecht2002

According to our current on-line database, Don Bernard Zagier has 17 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24048 for the advisor ID.