J. Adrian (John) Bondy


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Uniqueness Theorems in Graph Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chungphaisan, VithitUniversity of Waterloo1975
Jackson, BillUniversity of Waterloo19787
Locke, StephenUniversity of Waterloo19823
Fan, GenghuaUniversity of Waterloo19882
Goddyn, LuisUniversity of Waterloo19897
Seyffarth, KarenUniversity of Waterloo19902
El Sahili, AmineUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119961
Havet, FrédéricUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119997
Birmelé, EtienneUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12003
Charbit, Pierre2005
Buchwalder, XavierUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12009
Mercier, FabienUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010

According to our current on-line database, J. Adrian Bondy has 12 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23492 for the advisor ID.