Frédéric Havet


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1999 France
Dissertation: Chemins, Cycles et Arbres dans les Tournois

Advisor: J. Adrian (John) Bondy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amini, OmidÉcole Polytechnique20071
Cohen, NathannUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2011
Maia de Oliveira, Ana KarolinnaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2014
Sampaio Rocha, LeonardoUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2012
Sereni, Jean-SébastienUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20062

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Havet has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79513 for the advisor ID.