Bill Jackson


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Cycles in Graphs

Advisor: J. Adrian (John) Bondy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait-Djaffer, HouriaUniversity of London1987
Ash, PatriciaUniversity of London1986
Cosh, BenjaminUniversity of London2001
Katerinis, PanagiotisUniversity of London1986
Lienart, EmmanuelleUniversity of London2000
Sinclair, PhillipUniversity of London1998
Watson, AdamUniversity of London2009

According to our current on-line database, Bill Jackson has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33026 for the advisor ID.