Ramaiyengar Sridharan


Ph.D. Columbia University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Filtered Algebras and Representations of Lie Algebras

Advisor: Samuel Eilenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

S. BhatwadekarUniversity of Mumbai8
M. JinnahUniversity of Mumbai1
P. JothilingamUniversity of Mumbai
Raman ParimalaUniversity of Mumbai18
P. ChawatheUniversity of Mumbai19691
Nirmala Limaye (Agashe)University of Mumbai19754
Mangesh RegeUniversity of Mumbai19765

According to our current on-line database, Ramaiyengar Sridharan has 7 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18951 for the advisor ID.