Raman Parimala

Ph.D. University of Mumbai India

Advisor: Ramaiyengar Sridharan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jodi BlackEmory University2011
Amit KulshresthaTata Institute of Fundamental Research20051
Preeti RamanUniversity of Mumbai20021
Sujatha RamdoraiUniversity of Mumbai19923
Parvathi ShastriUniversity of Mumbai1988
Parvin SinclairUniversity of Mumbai1983
V. SureshUniversity of Mumbai19942
Maneesh ThakurUniversity of Mumbai19972

According to our current on-line database, Raman Parimala has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59460 for the advisor ID.