Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Berlin 1928 Germany
Dissertation: Wirtschaft als Kreislauf
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Werner Sombart
Advisor 2: Ladislaus von Bortkewitsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergson, AbramHarvard University194018
Chenery, HollisHarvard University195027
Conrad, AlfredHarvard University19541
Day, RichardHarvard University196137
Henderson, JamesHarvard University19559
Iverson, KennethHarvard University1954
Jorgenson, DaleHarvard University1959261
Lovell, MichaelHarvard University1959490
Manne, AlanHarvard University195027
Moses, LeonHarvard University19525
Parker, WilliamHarvard University195169
Polenske, KarenHarvard University196645
Quandt, RichardHarvard University195779
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941220
Schelling, ThomasHarvard University19518
Smith, VernonHarvard University195518
Solow, RobertHarvard University19511235
Triffin, RobertHarvard University193952
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940

According to our current on-line database, Wassily Leontief has 19 students and 2462 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137087 for the advisor ID.