George Hall


Advisor: D. J. Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Higham, DesmondVictoria University of Manchester1988
Higham, NicholasVictoria University of Manchester198520
Johnston, RichardVictoria University of Manchester1974

According to our current on-line database, George Hall has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96006 for the advisor ID.