Artur d'Avila Garcez


Ph.D. University of London 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonmonotonic Theory Refinement in Artificial Neural Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dov M. Gabbay
Advisor 2: Krysia B. Broda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rafael BorgesCity University London2011
Panos DafasCity University London2008
Syed GilaniCity University London2010
Lu RenCity University London2008

According to our current on-line database, Artur d'Avila Garcez has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95664 for the advisor ID.