Dov M. Gabbay


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1969 Israel
Dissertation: Non-classical Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Azriel Levy
Advisor 2: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, AmihoodBar-Ilan University198321
d'Avila Garcez, ArturUniversity of London20004
Endriss, UlleUniversity of London20032
Finger, MarceloUniversity of London19942
Hirsch, RobinUniversity of London19941
Hunter, AnthonyImperial College London19928
Lamb, LuísImperial College London20005
Metcalfe, GeorgeUniversity of London20041
Modgil, SanjayImperial College London19981
Oliveira, ClaudiaUniversity of London1995
Pequeno, MarcelinoUniversity of London1994
Reynolds, MarkUniversity of London19893
Rodrigues, OdinaldoImperial College London1997
Russo, AlessandraImperial College London19966
Schlobach, StefanUniversity of London20021
Zaverucha, GersonImperial College London19901

According to our current on-line database, Dov Gabbay has 16 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79626 for the advisor ID.