Everard Mott Williams

Ph.D. Yale University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radiating Characteristics of Loop Aerials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Parnas, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1965133
Schatz, EdwardCarnegie Mellon University19493
Young, FrederickCarnegie Mellon University1956

According to our current on-line database, Everard Williams has 3 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90571 for the advisor ID.