Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis


Ph.D. 1953

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Semenovich Kronrod
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galina BlokhinaLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Yurii CheremnyhLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Yu. GerasimovLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Mikhail GerverLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Mamed Hudai-VerenovLomonosov Moscow State University1960
Akif IbragimovLomonosov Moscow State University19762
Yulij IlyashenkoLomonosov Moscow State University196936
Boris KatzLomonosov Moscow State University19752
Leonid Makar-LimanovLomonosov Moscow State University19701
Ali NovruzovLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Elena SitnikovaLomonosov Moscow State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Landis has 11 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76951 for the advisor ID.