Wolfgang M. Schmidt


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1955 Austria

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlgren, ScottUniversity of Colorado Boulder19964
Everts, FranklinUniversity of Colorado Boulder1977
Humburg, FredrickUniversity of Colorado Boulder1977
Lee, RobertUniversity of Colorado Boulder1970
Passi, HarshUniversity of Colorado Boulder1967
Ratliff, MichaelUniversity of Colorado Boulder1976
Spackman, KennethUniversity of Colorado Boulder1977
Thunder, JefferyUniversity of Colorado Boulder1990
Tuller, DavidUniversity of Colorado Boulder2002
Voutier, PaulUniversity of Colorado Boulder1993

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Schmidt has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7623 for the advisor ID.