Julius Wolff

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1908 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamen, beschouwd als duale vectoren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Diederik Johannes Korteweg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burgers, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1929
Campagne, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19292
Deinema, GerritRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Deknatel, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1935
de Kok, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Dubbeld, AdrianusUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Grootenboer, BastiaanUniversiteit Utrecht1932
Hoekstra, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Looman, HermanUniversiteit Utrecht1923
Marx, JohannaUniversiteit Utrecht1930
Nagel, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1929
Nijhoff, FrederikUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Rozenberg, JoëlUniversiteit Utrecht1925
Thie, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1924
van de Putte, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1927
van Haselen, AlbertusUniversiteit Utrecht1929
van Kuik, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1940
van Vlaardingen, MelsUniversiteit Utrecht1936
Visser, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht19355
Vles, SigofredUniversiteit Utrecht1939
Vredenduin, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1931
Wansink, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1931
Wever, BerendUniversiteit Utrecht1931
Wieringa, WilhelmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918
Zwanenburg, EgberthaRijksuniversiteit Groningen1918

According to our current on-line database, Julius Wolff has 25 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74732 for the advisor ID.