Gaven John Martin


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Quasihyperbolic Mappings (Lipschitz, Geodesic, Uniform, Quasihyperbolic)

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cooper, HaydnMassey University2013
Dillon, SamuelMassey University2012
Gong, JeffreyUniversity of Auckland2004
Marshall, TimothyUniversity of Auckland1995
McKubre-Jordens, MaartenMassey University20102
O'Brien, GraemeMassey University2018
Razak Jainulabdeen, Jagir HussanUniversity of Auckland2012
Ward, AdamMassey University2014
Yashiro, TsukasaUniversity of Auckland19991
Zhang, QingxiangMassey University2010

According to our current on-line database, Gaven Martin has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7311 for the advisor ID.