Bernard Walter Silverman


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Data Analysis: Some Theory and Practice

Advisor: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Natalia BochkinaUniversity of Bristol20022
Arne KovacUniversity of Bristol19991
Christine OsborneUniversity of Bath1990
Julian StanderUniversity of Bath19921

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Silverman has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70069 for the advisor ID.