Erhard Weigel

Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1650 Germany
Dissertation: De ascensionibus et descensionibus astronomicis dissertatio

Advisor 1: Philipp Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heinrich EbellFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1674
Georg EimmartFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1658
Philipp GerckenFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1667
Johann KlimmFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1689
Gottfried LeibnizUniversität Leipzig166699579
Samuel PufendorfFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1658
Paul ReinelFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1655
George SchneiderFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1675
Johann SturmFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena16623
Christoph VogelUniversität Leipzig1652
Theophilus WildiusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1654
August WolfUniversität Leipzig1650

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Weigel has 12 students and 99594 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60984 for the advisor ID.