Johann Christoph Sturm

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1662 Germany

Advisor 1: Erhard Weigel
Advisor 2: Johannes de Raey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Algoewer, DavidUniversität Altdorf17001
Doppelmayr, JohannUniversiteit Leiden and Universität Altdorf1699
Glaser, ChristophUniversität Altdorf168817375
Knorr, MartinUniversität Altdorf
Müller, JohannUniversität Altdorf1697
Wagner, JohannUniversität Altdorf1663

According to our current on-line database, Johann Sturm has 6 students and 17382 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17240 for the advisor ID.