Wilfrid Augustine Hodges


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Questions on the Structure of Models: a Thesis on the Ehrenfeucht-Mostowski Method of Constructing Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David BryarsUniversity of London1973
Jeremy ClarkUniversity of London1995
Ian HodkinsonUniversity of London19853
Stephen JacksonUniversity of London1973
Cornelia KalfaUniversity of London1980
Michael MortimerUniversity of London1975
Ervin NemesszeghyUniversity of London1980
Anand PillayUniversity of London197817
Alun PopeUniversity of London1982
Patricia (Pat) RogersUniversity of London1977
Simon ThomasUniversity of London198313
Graham WeetmanUniversity of London1992
Alex WilkieUniversity of London197320

According to our current on-line database, Wilfrid Hodges has 13 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55341 for the advisor ID.