Alex J. Wilkie


Ph.D. University of London 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Wilfrid Augustine Hodges

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bew, DavidUniversity of Oxford2009
Bianconi, Ricardo University of Oxford199011
Crampin, CecilyUniversity of Oxford2006
Foster, T. D.University of Oxford2010
Hieronymi, PhilippUniversity of Oxford20081
Jones, GarethUniversity of Oxford2006
Khani, MohsenUniversity of Manchester2013
Riis, SørenUniversity of Oxford19932
Thapen, NeilUniversity of Oxford2002
Thomas, MargaretUniversity of Oxford2009

According to our current on-line database, Alex Wilkie has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43944 for the advisor ID.