Enno Heeren Dirksen


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1820 Germany
Dissertation: Historiae progressuum instrumentorum mensurae angulorum accuratiori interserventium inde a Tob. Meyeri temporibus ad umbratione non de artificio multiplicationis

Advisor 1: Johann Tobias Mayer
Advisor 2: Bernhard Friedrich Thibaut

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobi, CarlHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin182518515
von Riese, FriedrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1825
Dilling, Carl AugustUniversität Berlin1831
Arndt, JohannUniversität Berlin1833
Goepel, AdolphUniversität Berlin1835
Fölsing, JohannUniversität Berlin1836
Müller, EliasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1836
Gerhardt, CarlUniversität Berlin1837
Boymann, JohannUniversität Berlin1839
Heine, EduardUniversität Berlin18423
Brünnow, FranzUniversität Berlin1843

According to our current on-line database, Enno Dirksen has 11 students and 18529 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41423 for the advisor ID.