Amir Dembo


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Design of Digital FIR Filter Arrays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: David Malah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nobel, AndrewStanford University19921
Zajic, TimothyStanford University1994
Kontoyiannis, IoannisStanford University19985
Jiang, TiefengStanford University1999
Kovchegov, YevgeniyStanford University20022
Lim, JohanStanford University20032
Sheffield, ScottStanford University20037
Cheliotis, DimitrisStanford University2004
Daviaud, OlivierStanford University2004
Zamfir, ManuelStanford University2008
Szczegot, KamilStanford University2009
Miller, JasonStanford University2011
Shkolnikov, MykhayloStanford University2011
Basak, AnirbanStanford University2014
Sun, NikeStanford University2014
Zhai, AlexStanford University2018

According to our current on-line database, Amir Dembo has 16 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40899 for the advisor ID.