Andrew B. Nobel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Uniform Laws of Averages

Advisor: Amir Dembo


Jin, JimmyThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Nobel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40905 for the advisor ID.