A. P. Balachandran


Ph.D. University of Madras 1962 India

Advisor 1: Alladi Ramakrishnan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ramond, PierreSyracuse University19699
Srivastava, AjitSyracuse University1989

According to our current on-line database, A. Balachandran has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40875 for the advisor ID.