Allen Ivar Knutson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weight Varieties

Advisor 1: Victor William Guillemin
Advisor 2: Lisa Claire Jeffrey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhmejanov, TairCornell University2018
Bertiger, AnnaCornell University2013
Collins, VoulaCornell University2016
Da Silva, SergioCornell University2018
Elek, BalázsCornell University2018
Escobar Vega, LauraCornell University2015
Harada, MegumiUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Henriques, AndreMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Kamnitzer, JoelUniversity of California, Berkeley20057
Proudfoot, NicholasUniversity of California, Berkeley20046
Purbhoo, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Rajchgot, JennaCornell University2013
Snider, MichelleCornell University2010

According to our current on-line database, Allen Knutson has 13 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37047 for the advisor ID.