Andrew Eric Gelman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Image Reconstruction for Emission Tomography

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kobi AbayomiColumbia University2007
Walter Boscardin, Jr.University of California, Berkeley19963
Zaiying HuangColumbia University2004
Jouni KermanColumbia University2006
Thomas Little, Jr.University of California, Berkeley1996
Hao LuColumbia University2001
Cristian PasaricaColumbia University2004
Cavan ReillyColumbia University20001

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Gelman has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34263 for the advisor ID.