Donald Bruce Rubin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Use of Matched Sampling and Regression Adjustment in Observational Studies

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thomas BelinHarvard University19913
Ralph D'Agostino, Jr.Harvard University1994
Jiangtao DuHarvard University1998
Constantine FrangakisHarvard University19993
Andrew GelmanHarvard University199012
Daniel HeitjanThe University of Chicago198516
Jennifer HillHarvard University2000
Michael LarsenHarvard University19966
David LaxHarvard University1981
Chuanhai LiuHarvard University1994
Kari LockHarvard University2011
Xiao-Li MengHarvard University199029
Trivellore RaghunathanHarvard University19876
Jerome ReiterHarvard University19996
Leonard RosemanHarvard University1998
Paul RosenbaumHarvard University198011
Joseph SchaferHarvard University19929
Nathaniel SchenkerThe University of Chicago19853
Zijin ShenHarvard University2000
Elizabeth StuartHarvard University2004
Yingnian WuHarvard University19963
Yaming YuHarvard University2005
Elaine ZanuttoHarvard University1998
Alan ZaslavskyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19898
Junni ZhangHarvard University2002

According to our current on-line database, Donald Rubin has 25 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47145 for the advisor ID.