Egon Sharpe Pearson

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

George BoxUniversity of London195347
Bhaskar GhoshUniversity of London19593
Pao-Lu HsuUniversity College London19389
Norman JohnsonUniversity of London194861

According to our current on-line database, Egon Pearson has 4 students and 120 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29652 for the advisor ID.