Gunther Alberto Uhlmann Arancibia


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperbolic-Pseudodifferential Operators with Double Characteristics

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniano Mateos, JoséMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983
Assylbekov, YernatUniversity of Washington2016
Brambila, FernandoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México19853
Bryan, KurtUniversity of Washington1990
Caday, PeterUniversity of Washington2015
Chang, YifanUniversity of Washington2018
Chappa, EduardoUniversity of Washington2002
Chen, JieUniversity of Washington2013
Courdurier, MatiasUniversity of Washington2007
Curtis, CharlesUniversity of Washington1994
Frigyik, BelaUniversity of Washington2006
Holman, SeanUniversity of Washington2009
Hubenthal, John MarkUniversity of Washington2012
Iyer, KarthikUniversity of Washington2018
Kocyigit, IlkerUniversity of Washington2013
Krishnan, VenkateswaranUniversity of Washington20075
Lai, Ru-YuUniversity of Washington2015
Langmore, IanUniversity of Washington2008
Marinov, KaloyanUniversity of Washington2015
McDowall, StephenUniversity of Washington1998
Palacios, BenjaminUniversity of Washington2018
Patrolia, LeeUniversity of Washington2013
Rachele, LizabethUniversity of Washington1996
Ramaseshan, KarthikUniversity of Washington2003
Rim, DonsubUniversity of Washington2017
Salo, MikkoHelsingin yliopisto20044
Skokan, MichaelUniversity of Washington2004
Tamasan, AlexandruUniversity of Washington20022
Tittlefitz, JustinUniversity of Washington2013
Tolmasky, CarlosUniversity of Washington1996
Tzou, LeoUniversity of Washington2007
Vargo, JamesUniversity of Washington2010
Wang, Jenn-NanUniversity of Washington19973
Yang, YangUniversity of Washington2014
Zhou, HanmingUniversity of Washington2015
Zhou, TingUniversity of Washington2010

According to our current on-line database, Gunther Uhlmann Arancibia has 36 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28326 for the advisor ID.