Helena Rasiowa

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1950 Poland
Dissertation: Algebraic Treatment of the Functional Calculus of Lewis and Heyting

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wiktor BartolUniwersytet Warszawski1973
Michael BleicherTulane University and Uniwersytet Warszawski19618
Grazyna MirkowskaUniwersytet Warszawski1972
Ewa OrlowskaUniwersytet Warszawski1971
Halina PrzymusinskaUniwersytet Warszawski1979
Cecylia RauszerUniwersytet Warszawski1971
Leszek RudakUniwersytet Warszawski1986
Andrzej SalwickiUniwersytet Warszawski196913
Jerzy TiurynUniwersytet Warszawski197522
Dimiter VakarelovUniwersytet Warszawski19775
Anita WasilewskaUniwersytet Warszawski19751

According to our current on-line database, Helena Rasiowa has 11 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22601 for the advisor ID.