Kenneth Alan Johnson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peccei, RobertoMassachusetts Institute of Technology19698
Sen, SiddharthaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19692
Taylor, CyrusMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Johnson has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186199 for the advisor ID.