Vladimir Aleksandrovich Andrunakievich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1947 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Gennadievich Kurosh
Advisor 2: Otto Yulievich Shmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vladimir ArnautovKishinev State University19652
Yurii RyabukhinKishinev State University19652
Mihail UrsulInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science19771

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Andrunakievich has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106613 for the advisor ID.