Loren Cobb


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Analysis of the Periodicities of Casual Conversations

Advisor 1: Robert Byron McGinnis
Advisor 2: William Franklin Lucas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mary FerdonUniversity of South Carolina1983
Emma FrazierUniversity of South Carolina1988
Calvin WilliamsMedical University of South Carolina19871

According to our current on-line database, Loren Cobb has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105912 for the advisor ID.