William Franklin Lucas


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Solutions to N-Person Games in Partition Function Form

Advisor: Robert McDowell Thrall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chih ChangCornell University19851
Loren CobbCornell University19734
Pradeep DubeyCornell University19755
Richard Engelbrecht-WiggansCornell University1978
Peter FarquarCornell University1974
Chris GrahamClaremont Graduate University1996
Hamza HamzaClaremont Graduate University1997
Johannes HeijmansCornell University1986
Michael HilliardCornell University1983
David HousmanCornell University1983
Ehud KalaiCornell University1972
Kai MichaelisCornell University1982
Shigeo MutoCornell University1978
Ivar OswaltClaremont Graduate University1989
Mohamed RabieCornell University1980
Mary RoystonClaremont Graduate University1995
Prakash ShenoyCornell University197710
Richard SpinettoCornell University1971
Andrew StergeCornell University1985
Phuong TranClaremont Graduate University1996
Robert WeberCornell University1974

According to our current on-line database, William Lucas has 21 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5015 for the advisor ID.